2014 Bmw X6 Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 15th, 2017.

Bmw X6 Air Bags problems and reviews: 6.

Are you driving a 2014 Bmw X6, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Santa Clara, CA
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2014 bmw x6. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v071000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Notified Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. The Vin Was Not Available.

Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in SANTA CLARA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 14, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Hopkinton, MA
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2014 bmw x6. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v071000 (air Bags); However, The Part To Do The Repair Was Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available. Updated 08/03/16 *lj Updated 08/09/16.8jb

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXFG2C53E0. Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in HOPKINTON, MA. Vehicle was purchased on 20140701. Vehicle was using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was using Cruise Control.Vehicle had 6 CYLINDERS. Bmw X6 2014 drive type:AWD. FUEL SYSTEM:Fuel injection. FUEL TYPE: GAS. Bmw X6 2014 TRANSMISSION TYPE: AUTO. DEALER’S NAME: WAGNER Bmw . DEALER’S TELEPHONE NUMBER: 888-460-7476 . DEALER’S CITY: SHREWSBURY . DEALER’S STATE CODE: MA. DEALER’S ZIPCODE: 01545 .

Apr 01, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Los Angeles, CA
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2014 bmw x6. The Contact Stated That The Horn Would Intermittently Function. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v071000 (air Bags) And Stated That The Part Needed For The Repair Was Not Available. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repair. The Manufacturer Was Made Aware Of The Failure. The Approximate Failure Mileage Was 32,002. Vin Tool Confirms Parts Not Available.

Mileage was 32002 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXFG2C52E0. Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in LOS ANGELES, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

June 06, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Santa Rosa, CA
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall I Received A Recall Notice In March 2016 About The Driver Side airbag Of My 2014 bmw x6 However It Is Now December 2016 And Even Though I Have Called My Local bmw Center Several Times(santa Rosa), I Have Been Told That A Replacement Is Not Available. I Do Not Feel Safe Driving This Vehicle And I Have Not Received Any Compensation Or An Alternative To Driving It From The Dealership. I Have Found Online That bmw Does Offer Replacement Vehicles And Other Compensation But When I Have Asked The Service Representative All I Am Told Is That The Part Is Unavailable. I Do Not Feel bmw Is Taking This Seriously And I Am Considering Legal Action. *tr

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXFG8C52EL. Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in SANTA ROSA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Vehicle had 8 CYLINDERS. Bmw X6 2014 drive type:AWD. FUEL TYPE: GAS.

Dec 02, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Woodside, NY
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

There Is An Ongoing airbag Recall And The Manufacturing Still Has Not Fixed My Problem Yet.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):80534C0E85C. Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in WOODSIDE, NY. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 25, 2017

Air Bags Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Waterbury, CT
Model X6
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2014 bmw x6. The Contact Received Notification Of Nhtsa Campaign Numbers: 16v071000 (air Bags) And 17v138000 (power Train); However, The Parts For The Recall Repairs Were Unavailable. The Contact Stated That The Manufacturer Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Recall Repairs. The Contact Called The bmw Of Watertown Dealer Who Informed The Contact That The Parts Were Not Available. The Manufacturer Was Not Made Aware Of The Issue. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXFG2C55E0. Bmw X6 2014 problem was reported in WATERBURY, CT. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

July 08, 2017

Bmw X6 2014 problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Bmw X6, driving a 2014 Bmw X6, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported BmwAir Bags problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>