2014 Bmw 535i Fuel, Propulsion System problems, defects and reviews. Updated Sep 12, 2015.

Bmw 535i Fuel, Propulsion System problems and reviews: 1.

Are you driving a 2014 Bmw 535i, or planning to buy one? Review reported Fuel, Propulsion System problems and defects.

Fuel, Propulsion System Bmw 2014
Bmw
Location
Rockville, MD
Model 535i
System Fuel, Propulsion System
Speed 0

Saturday Sept. 6, 2014 @ 09:30hrs Ny Queens : Started The Vehicle A Few Times And Every Time Within Seconds The Engine Died Out. bmw Road Assistance Arranged To Move The Vehicle To The bmw Of Manhattan Service Center For Repairs (at This Time Approximate Mileage Was 4000-4500 Miles). Monday Sept. 8, 2014 @ 11:00hrs: Vehicle Delivered To The Dealership. Tuesday Sept. 9, 2014 : Was Informed That The Fuel Pump Was Being Tested. Wednesday Sept. 10, 2014 : Advised That Fuel Pump Was Ordered, Was Coming From ‘out-of-state’ – May Not Arrive Until Monday. Thursday Sept. 11, 2014 : Updated That Fuel Pump Had Not Yet Arrived. Tuesday Sept. 16, 2014 : I Followed Up On The Status Of The Pending Part And When The Vehicle Would Be Fixed. Friday Sept. 19, 2014 : bmw Responded: “the Part Is Still On Back Order …………..backorder Part Means The Part Is Not Readily Available And Has To Be Released From Germany ……”. The Message Further Stated That Some Parts Had Arrived (no Details Provided) And The Pending Part(s) Were Expected Coming Monday/tuesday. Friday Sept. 19, 2014 : I Requested A Copy Of The Detailed Diagnostic Report To Have A Clear Idea Of The Problem And What Part(s) Needed To Be Replaced – I Am Yet To Receive This Report. Wednesday Sept. 24, 2014 : Was Informed That Techs Were Waiting For The Additional Part To Arrive From Germany. Thursday Sept. 25, 2014 : Was Informed That The Part From Germany Had Still Not Arrived. Wednesday Oct. 01, 2014 : Again Informed That The Part Had Not Yet Arrived From Germany. I Am Very Concerned That I Am Not Being Given A Complete Diagnostic Of What The Problem Is, Given That It Is A New Vehicle Purchased June 1, 2014. I Find This An Unacceptable Situation. Thusday Oct. 02, 2014 : Today I Have Been Informed That The Part On Back Order Is A Fuel Injector. *tr

0 person(s) were injured. 0 person(s) died. Mileage was 4500 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):WBAXA5C58ED. Bmw 535i 2014 problem was reported in ROCKVILLE, MD. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. Bmw 535i 2014 drive type:RWD. VEHICLE SPEED: 0 mph.

Sept 06, 2014

2014 Bmw 535i problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Bmw 535i, driving a 2014 Bmw 535i, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported BmwFuel, Propulsion System problems and defects.

Post Author: bmwproblem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>