2012 Bmw M3 Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 15th, 2017.

Rate this post

Bmw M3 Air Bags problems and reviews: 4.

Are you driving a 2012 Bmw M3, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Bmw 2012
Bmw
Location
Simi Valley, CA
Model M3
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall Is Taking Too Long To Replace My Drivers Side airbag In My 2012 bmw m3 Convertible. I Called Rusnak bmw In Westlake Village, Ca In November 2016 For A Status Update As To Why They Still Have Not Contacted Me To Replace My Driver’s Side Takata airbag Despite A Recall Notice In March Of 2016. They Indicated They Have Not Gotten To My Model Year And That Replacement Takata airbags Are Not Coming As Quickly As They Should.

Mileage was 63000 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):WBSDX9C52CE. Bmw M3 2012 problem was reported in SIMI VALLEY, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 29, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2012
Bmw
Location
San Diego, CA
Model M3
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 bmw m3. The Contact Stated That The Recall Notice For Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v071000 (air Bags) Was Received In February. After Contacting The Dealer And The Manufacturer On Multiple Occasions, The Contact Was Informed That The Parts Needed For The Recall Remedy Were Still Not Available And No Estimated Time For Receiving The Parts Could Be Provided. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):WBSKG9C5XCE. Bmw M3 2012 problem was reported in SAN DIEGO, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 03, 2017

Air Bags Bmw 2012
Bmw
Location
Ocean Ridge, FL
Model M3
System Air Bags
Speed

Takata Recall. The Contact Owns A 2012 bmw m3. The Contact Stated That Nhtsa Campaign Number: 16v071000 ( air Bags) Exceeded A Reasonable Amount Of Time For The Repair. The Contact Received The Recall Notification In March Of 2016. The Dealer ( Braman Motorcars 2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Fl, 33409) Stated That The Parts Were Unavailable For The Repair, And Recommended The Contact To Speak To The Manufacturer. The Manufacturer Was Contacted And Confirmed That Parts Were Unavailable For The Recall Repair, And Informed The Contact That He Would Be Notified When The Parts Were Available And No Further Assistance Was Offered. The Contact Had Not Experienced A Failure. Parts Distribution Disconnect…updated 08/22/17 *bf **updated 08/31/17*lj

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):WBSKG9C53CE. Bmw M3 2012 problem was reported in OCEAN RIDGE, FL. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Mar 09, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2012
Bmw
Location
Arcadia, CA
Model M3
System Air Bags
Speed

When I Called bmw To Have My Defective airbag Replaced They Do Not Have The Part Available. The Defect Can Apparently Lead To Serious Injury Or Death So I Think It Is Imperative That They Do This Immediately.

Bmw M3 2012 problem was reported in ARCADIA, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Oct 02, 2017

Bmw M3 2012 problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Bmw M3, driving a 2012 Bmw M3, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported BmwAir Bags problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>