2011 Bmw X5 Sav Air Bags problems, defects and reviews. Updated October 15th, 2017.

Rate this post

Bmw X5 Sav Air Bags problems and reviews: 3.

Are you driving a 2011 Bmw X5 Sav, or planning to buy one? Review reported Air Bags problems and defects.

Air Bags Bmw 2011
Bmw
Location
Fort Mill, SC
Model X5 Sav
System Air Bags
Speed

Driver Side airbag Recall In February And We Still Have Not Received The Part. 6 Months Is Unacceptable When It Comes To The Safety Of Myself And My Family.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXZV4C50BL. Bmw X5 Sav 2011 problem was reported in FORT MILL, SC. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Feb 05, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2011
Bmw
Location
Marysville, CA
Model X5 Sav
System Air Bags
Speed

I Received The Original Recall Notice In March 2016 For My Drivers Front air Bag, Received Another One July 2016 For Passenger Front air Bag. Wondering How Many Other One’s I Will Receive. Nothing Has Been Repaired. All I Hear Is By Summer, Then By Mid Summer Now, They Don’t Know. But They Suggest I Warn Anyone Driving My Car They Could Get Killed If In An Accident. I Consider That I Am Driving A $85000 Death Trap. Since There Is Such Danger Should Not Someone Have To Provide Me With A Loaner Car Or Rental At Their Expense!. Because I Am Telling You If I Or Someone Should Become Injured Or Dead The Lawsuit Will Be Big. Isn’t There Some Timeframe That bmw Has To Comply In.?? I Was Informed Today By bmw That They Do Not Have Any Timeframe “maybe” By End Of Month, Haha Been Hearing That Since March “maybe” “maybe” “maybe”.

Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXZW0C5XBL. Bmw X5 Sav 2011 problem was reported in MARYSVILLE, CA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control.

Aug 05, 2016

Air Bags Bmw 2011
Bmw
Location
Dillsburg, PA
Model X5 Sav
System Air Bags
Speed 40

Warning Message Appeared: Restraint System Malfunction! Fault In Passenger Restraint System Affecting airbag, Belt Tensioner Or Belt-force Limiter. Also Driver’s Electric Seat Control Not Working.

Mileage was 78240 miles. Vehicle Identification Number (VIN):5UXZV4C53BL. Bmw X5 Sav 2011 problem was reported in DILLSBURG, PA. Vehicle was not using ANTI-LOCK BRAKES. Vehicle was not using Cruise Control. VEHICLE SPEED: 40 mph.

Mar 12, 2017

Bmw X5 Sav 2011 problems and complaints, up-to-date recall information and reviews. If you are researching a used Bmw X5 Sav, driving a 2011 Bmw X5 Sav, or if you are planning to purchase one, review owner-reported BmwAir Bags problems and defects.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>